THINK Yourself™ A SALES PRO WEBINAR

$25.00

With Nathalie P., CEO THINK Yourself ACADEMY and Caitlin, THINK Yourself™ ACADEMY Trainer.
Category:

Description

For Fitness Professionals

You are a great personal trainer but you would rather go without having to ”sell your services’’. Discover how adding extra dimensions to the way you sell your personal training business can generate a greater income for you, faster results for your clients, and set the base for a higher client retention and referral rate. You will leave with easy to apply skills, a revamped relationship with money and a new mindset about the way you see yourself as a sales Pro.

Wednesday, December 6th, 2017
5pm PT, 6pm MT, 8pm EST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THINK Yourself™ A SALES PRO WEBINAR”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *